contact  
 
CONTACT

 

CIN - L23109WB1960PLC024602
Registered Office  

Duncan House, 3rd Floor
31, Netaji Subhas Road
Kolkata 700 001
West Bengal, INDIA
Tel +91 6625 1461/1464
Fax +91 33 2248 0140 / 2243 6681
Email pcbl@rp-sg.in
Works  

Durgapur
Phillips Carbon Black Limited,
Durgapur Plant,
27, R.N Mukherjee Road,
Durgapur-713201,
Dist. Burdwan,West Bengal, India
Tel +91 343 645 4532
Fax +91 343 255 6692
Email naresh.parekh@rp-sg.in
Kochi
Phillips Carbon Black Ltd,
Brahmapuram
P.O, Karimugal, Kochi - 682 303
Tel +91 484 272 0833/ 947/ 331/ 383
Fax +91 484 272 0649
Email k.bhupathi@rp-sg.in
Palej
Phillips Carbon Black Limited.
N.H.-8, Palej
Dist.-Bharuch, Gujarat-392220, INDIA
Tel +91 2642 278 128
Fax +91 2642 278 134
Email satish.bhutada@rp-sg.in
Mundra
Phillips Carbon Black Limited,
Survey No. 47, SH - 46,
Mokha Mundra Kutch.
Gujarat, PIN 370 421, INDIA
Tel +91 2838 283 634
Fax +91 2838 283 636
Email kingshuk.bose@rp-sg.in
Regional Offices  

Mumbai
Phillips Carbon Black Limited,
Unit No: 903, Dev Corpora,
Cadbury Junction,
Eastern Express Highway,
Thane (W) Mumbai - 400 601, Maharastra, INDIA
Tel +91 224100 7765/84/85
Email pratik.chatterjee@rp-sg.in
Chennai
Phillips Carbon Black Limited,
60 Marshalls Road,
Chennai-600 008, INDIA
Tel +91 44 4654 9316
Fax +91 44 2855 3257
Email k.velu@rp-sg.in
New Delhi
Phillips Carbon Black Limited,
315, Third Floor, MGF Metropolis ,
315, Third Floor, MGF Metropolis,
M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana,122 002, INDIA
Tel +91 124 4031975/ 2352924
Email akash.hansrani@rp-sg.in
Kolkata
Duncan House, 3rd Floor
31, Netaji Subhas Road
Kolkata 700 001
West Bengal, INDIA
Tel +91 33 6625 1000, 6625 1500, 6625 1461-64
Fax +91 33 2248 0140/2243 6681
Email mainackya.ghosh@rp-sg.in
 
Markets  

National

Mainackya Ghosh
Email mainackya.ghosh@rp-sg.in
Non Rubber

Arun Batra
Email arun.batra@rp-sg.in
   
International

 
Global

Gautam Kalia
Email gautam.kalia@rp-sg.in
Europe

Hariharan Viswanathan
Email hariharan.viswanathan@rp-sg.in
Japan

Adrian Koh
Email adrian.koh@rp-sg.in
USA

Shreyash Gupta
Email shreyash.gupta@rp-sg.in